Welcome, Guest. Please Login

HomeHelpSearchLogin FAQ Radified Ghost.Classic Ghost.New Bootable CD Blog  

Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
Want to make bootable Ghost disc with one click restore Option? (Read 7086 times)
Newbie here
N00b

I Love Radified!

Want to make bootable Ghost disc with one click restore Option?
Jun 10th, 2011 at 11:07pm

hello friends i want to know is it possible to make a bootable CD

Which contain .Gho & Ghost32.exe & other important file & Show Restore Option from Boot & after Clicking on Restore it will start Restoring automatically  Cool

Is it possible? Cheesy

Note : In my pc there no Floppy drive  Undecided

IP Logged

NightOwl
Radministrator

"I tought I saw a puddy
tat..."

Olympia, WA--Puget Sound--USA

Re: Want to make bootable Ghost disc with one click restore Option?
Reply #1 - Jun 14th, 2011 at 10:26am

This Topic was moved here from Norton Ghost 15, 14, 12, 10, 9, + Norton Save + Restore (NS+R) by NightOwl.

____________________________________________________________________________________________

No question is stupid ... but, possibly the answers are Wink !

IP Logged

NightOwl
Radministrator

"I tought I saw a puddy
tat..."

Olympia, WA--Puget Sound--USA

Reply #2 - Jun 14th, 2011 at 10:55am

@
Newbie here

Questions about *.gho* and *ghost32.exe* technically belong in this forum.

Quote:
hello friends i want to know is it possible to make a bootable CD

Sure--doable, but, it's potentially complicated!

Quote:
Note : In my pc there no Floppy drive

Well, you can check this out--but, it's applicable to regular DOS ghost--i.e. *ghost.exe*, and not *ghost32.exe*:  Creating Bootable CD/DVD's Without A:\Floppy Drive